

# The voice of Alabama's municipalities since 1935

President: Mark Saliba, Mayor, Dothan

Vice President: Sherry Sullivan, Mayor, Fairhope

### From the First Congressional District:

- Jim Staff, Mayor, Atmore 1.
- 2. Katherine Breeden, Councilmember, Loxley
- 3. Mike McMillan, Mayor, Spanish Fort
- Newton Cromer, Councilmember, Saraland 4.
- 5. Ruthie Campbell, Councilmember, Robertsdale

## From the Second Congressional District:

- Marche Johnson, Councilmember, Montgomery 1.
- 2. Gordon Stone, Mayor, Pike Road
- 3. Dexter McClendon, Mayor, Greenville
- 4. Jason Reeves, Mayor, Troy
- 5. Stanley Stallworth, Mayor, Evergreen

### From the Third Congressional District:

- Rusty Jessup, Mayor, Riverside 1.
- 2. Billy Pearson, Councilmember, Lincoln
- 3. Ron Anders, Mayor, Auburn
- 4. Michael Ellis, Councilmember, LaFayette
- 5. Scott Reeves, Mayor, Hokes Bluff

### From the Fourth Congressional District:

- Jennifer Williams Smith, Councilmember, Jasper 1.
- 2. Allen Dunavant, Mayor, Glen Allen
- 3. Chuck Ables, Mayor, Geraldine
- 4. Andrew Betterton, Mayor, Florence
- 5. Mike Lockhart, Mayor, Muscle Shoals

League President



# The voice of Alabama's municipalities since 1935

### From the Fifth Congressional District:

- 1. Dana Henry, Councilmember, Athens
- 2. Gary Livingston, Mayor, Eva
- 3. Jim McCamy, Mayor, Scottsboro
- 4. Tommy Perry, Councilmember, Priceville
- 5. Connie Spears, Councilmember, Madison

### From the Sixth Congressional District:

- 1. Mike Oakley, Mayor, Centreville
- 2. Ashley Curry, Mayor, Vestavia Hills
- 3. Bobbie White, Mayor, Brent
- 4. Michael Gay, Councilmember, Millbrook
- 5. Theangelo Perkins, Mayor, Harpersville

### From the Seventh Congressional District:

- 1. Bobby Scott, Mayor, Center Point
- 2. James Perkins Jr., Mayor, Selma
- 3. Gwendolyn Rogers, Mayor, Linden
- 4. Brian Puckett, Mayor, Helena
- 5. Sheldon Day, Mayor, Thomasville

### **Executive Committee Members (Active Past Presidents)**

- Randy Garrison, Mayor, Hartselle (2023-24)
- Lawrence "Tony" Haygood Jr., Mayor, Tuskegee (2022-23)
- Gary Fuller, Mayor, Opelika (2021-22)
- Leigh Dollar, Mayor, Guntersville (2020-21)
- Ronnie Marks, Mayor, Athens (2019-20)
- Howard Rubenstein, Mayor, Saraland (2016-18)
- Phil Segraves, Mayor, Guin (2016)
- Sadie Britt, Councilmember, Lincoln (2015-16)
- Walt Maddox, Mayor, Tuscaloosa (2013-14)
- Charles Murphy, Mayor, Robertsdale (2010-11)
- Lew Watson, Mayor, Lincoln (2006-07)
- Johnny Ford, Councilmember, Tuskegee (1989-90)