Executive Director



Committee on State & Federal Legislation 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Charles Black, Priceville **Vice-Chair:** Vice Chair: Mayor Donna McKay, Wadley

Members from State Senatorial Districts

- 1. Mayor Andy Betterton, Florence
- 2. Councilmember Connie Spears, Madison
- 3. Councilmember Kenny Thompson, Hartselle
- 4. Mayor Darryl Colburn, Hackleburg
- 5. Councilmember Jennifer Williams Smith. Jasper
- 6. Councilmember Willis Thompson, Muscle Shoals
- 7. Mayor Stanley Simpson, Gurley
- 8. Mayor Jim McCamy, Scottsboro
- 9. Mayor Natalie Burke, Cherokee Ridge
- 10. Mayor Craig Ford, Gadsden
- 11. Mayor Rusty JessupRiverside
- 12. Mayor Alberta McCrory, Hobson City
- 13. Mayor Larry Fetner Ashland
- 14. Mayor Mike OakleyCentreville
- 15. Mayor Theoangelo Perkins, Harpersville
- 16. Mayor Ashley Curry, Vestavia Hills
- 17. Councilmember Lisa Bright Trussville
- 18. Councilmember Darrell O'Quinn, Birmingham
- 19. Mayor Jerry Brasseale, Pleasant Grove
- 20. Mayor Bobby Scott, Center Point
- 21. Mayor Adrain Dudley, Lake View
- 22. Councilmember Veronica Hudson, Saraland
- 23. Mayor Charles Andrews, Monroeville
- 24. Mayor Jonathan Rossell, Akron
- 25. Councilmember Kathy Smyth, Luverne
- 26. Councilmember Rob Steindorff, Pike Road
- 27. Councilmember Eddie Smith, Opelika
- 28. Mayor Eddie Lowe, Phenix City
- 29. Councilmember Greg Padgett, Enterprise
- 30. Councilmember Michael Gay, Millbrook
- 31. Mayor Becky Bracke, Opp
- 32. Mayor Kim Koniar, Magnolia Springs
- 33. Councilmember C.J. Small, Jr., Mobile
- 34. Councilmember Connie Robinson, Citronelle
- 35. Mayor Jeff Collier Dauphin Island

Executive Director



State-At-Large Members

- 1. Mayor Ronnie Marks, Athens
- 5. Mayor Walt Maddox, Tuscaloosa
- 6. Mayor Phil Segraves, Guin
- 9. Mayor Leigh Dollar, Guntersville
- 11. Councilmember Sadie Britt, Lincoln
- 11. Mayor Lew Watson, Lincoln
- 13. Mayor Gary Fuller, Opelika
- 22. Mayor Howard Rubenstein, Saraland
- 22. Mayor Charles Murphy, Robertsdale
- 28. Councilmember Johnny Ford, Tuskegee
- 28. Mayor Tony Haygood, Tuskegee
- 7. Mayor Randy Garrison, Hartselle
- 3. Mayor Mark Saliba, Dothan

Chairs and Vice Chairs of the Policy Committees:

Committee on Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations (FAIR) 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Crystal Smitherman, Birmingham

Vice Chair: Mayor Stanley Allred, Millport

Committee on Energy, Environment and Natural Resources (EENR) 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Willis Thompson, Muscle Shoals Vice Chair: Councilmember Melvin Duran, Priceville

Committee on Human Development (HD) 2025-2026

Chair: Mayor Gayle Robbins, Florala

Vice Chair: Councilmember Kim M. Cain, Ashland

Committee on Community and Economic Development (CED) 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Newton Cromer, Saraland Vice Chair: Councilmember Kathy Smyth, Luverne

Committee on Transportation, Infrastructure and Communication (TIC) 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Don Mack, Centreville Vice Chair: Councilmember Eddie Smith, Opelika

Committee on Public Safety (PS) 2025-2026

Chair: Councilmember Wardine Alexander, Birmingham Vice Chair: Councilmember Clark Hopper, Rainbow City